NNA036: Hex Breaker Quintet “Riders” c20

Deeply spaced orchestral arrangements from the HBQ Riders Crew, consisting of Grasshopper’s Jesse DeRosa and Josh Millrod, plus Telecult Powers’ Mister Matthews and Witchbeam. The boys travel the lonely road with pastoral, longing brass lines coasting alongside gritty modular synthesizer, creating deep currents of brotherhood electronics.

Listen to sample

Cassette edition – Sold Out

Buy Digital

Digital Version
Purchase From: Boomkat